stainedglass full

July Worship

 

10:00 am: Virtual Worship

 

All other events canceled or postponed except for virtual meetings.

Events under 'General'
Friday, July 03, 2020

Event Name

Date

Worship, 10:00 AM, via ZOOM

Sunday, July 05, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

CPC Contingency Committee, via Zoom

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until August 25, 2020

CPC Matthew 18:20 Prayer Garden via ZOOM

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until December 02, 2020

CPC Pastor Nominating Committee (PNC), Zoom

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2020

CPC Mission Committee Meeting, via Zoom

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

CPC Deacons Congregational Care Meeting, via Zoom

Saturday, July 11, 2020 9:00 am - 10:15 am
This event does not repeat

Worship, 10:00 AM, via ZOOM

Sunday, July 12, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

CPC Women's Bible Study via Zoom

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until August 25, 2021

CPC Contingency Committee, via Zoom

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until August 25, 2020

CPC Matthew 18:20 Prayer Garden via ZOOM

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until December 02, 2020

CPC Pastor Nominating Committee (PNC), Zoom

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2020

CPC Needlework Ministry via Zoom

Saturday, July 18, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship, 10:00 AM, via ZOOM

Sunday, July 19, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

CPC Women's Bible Study via Zoom

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until August 25, 2021

CPC Contingency Committee, via Zoom

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until August 25, 2020

CPC Matthew 18:20 Prayer Garden via ZOOM

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Week until December 02, 2020

CPC Pastor Nominating Committee (PNC), Zoom

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until July 22, 2020

Worship, 10:00 AM, via ZOOM

Sunday, July 26, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence

CPC Session Meeting, via Zoom

Sunday, July 26, 2020 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

CPC Women's Bible Study via Zoom

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until August 25, 2021

Search Calendar