stainedglass full

Worship Service

 

10:00 am: In-Person and Online Worship*

 

*Connect via YouTube

Events under 'General'
Monday, September 26, 2022

Event Name

Date

CPC Personnel Committee Meeting, Room 215-216

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, September 29, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2023

CPC Needlework Ministry, Room 215 & Via Zoom, 1st Saturday

Saturday, October 01, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until April 06, 2024

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, October 02, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, October 06, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2023

Clifton Day Food - Fellowship Hall

Sunday, October 09, 2022 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, October 09, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, October 13, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2023

CPC Needlework Ministry, Room 215 & Via Zoom, 3rd Saturday

Saturday, October 15, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2024

Basham-Beaubien Wedding, Sanctuary

Saturday, October 15, 2022 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, October 16, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

CPC Blessing of the Animals

Sunday, October 16, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CPC Staff Meeting, Room 215-216

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until March 20, 2024

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, October 20, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2023

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, October 23, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

DMV Pop Up - Fellowship Hall

Monday, October 24, 2022 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CPC TLC Luncheon, Clyde's, Broadlands, VA

Thursday, October 27, 2022 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, October 27, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2023

Lion's Club "Drug Take Back" Program, CPC Parking Lot

Saturday, October 29, 2022 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, October 30, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

Search Calendar