stainedglass full

September Schedule

 

10:00 am: In-Person Worship

 

10:00 am: Online Worship via YouTube

Events under 'General'
Thursday, September 23, 2021

Event Name

Date

CPC Men's Breakfast via Zoom

Saturday, September 25, 2021 8:00 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

CPC Adult Christian Education Class via Zoom

Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until March 06, 2022

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, September 26, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2022

CPC Session Meeting, via Zoom

Sunday, September 26, 2021 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Every Month until January 30, 2022

Korean Church Worship, Sanctuary

Sunday, September 26, 2021 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until February 27, 2022

CPC Women's Bible Study via Zoom

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until February 22, 2022

CPC Needlework Ministry

Saturday, October 02, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 05, 2022

CPC Adult Christian Education Class via Zoom

Sunday, October 03, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until March 06, 2022

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, October 03, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Korean Church Worship, Sanctuary

Sunday, October 03, 2021 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until February 27, 2022

CPC Women's Bible Study via Zoom

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until February 22, 2022

CPC Mission Committee Meeting, via Zoom

Wednesday, October 06, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until March 02, 2022

CPC Adult Christian Education Class via Zoom

Sunday, October 10, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until March 06, 2022

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, October 10, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2022

Korean Church Worship, Sanctuary

Sunday, October 10, 2021 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Week until February 27, 2022

CPC OWLS Meeting, Fellowship Hall

Monday, October 11, 2021 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until April 11, 2022

CPC Women's Bible Study via Zoom

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until February 22, 2022

CPC Preschool Committee via Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 14, 2022

CPC Fill the Truck Food Drive, Parking Lot

Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CPC Needlework Ministry, Rooms 215-216

Saturday, October 16, 2021 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until February 19, 2022

Search Calendar