stainedglass full

Worship Service

 

10:00 am: In-Person and Online Worship*

 

*Connect via YouTube

Events under 'General'
Thursday, May 26, 2022

Event Name

Date

CPC A & F Committee Meeting, Room 215

Thursday, May 26, 2022 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, May 26, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until June 23, 2022

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, May 29, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

CPC Personnel Committee Meeting, Room 215-216

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AA Meeting - Room 215

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 21, 2022

CPC Personnel Committee Meeting, Room 215-216

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, June 02, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until June 23, 2022

CPC Needlework Ministry, Room 215 & Via Zoom, 1st Saturday

Saturday, June 04, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until April 06, 2024

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, June 05, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

AA Meeting - Room 215

Tuesday, June 07, 2022 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 21, 2022

CPC Preschool Committee via Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 14, 2022

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, June 09, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until June 23, 2022

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, June 12, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

AA Meeting - Room 215

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 21, 2022

CPC Staff Meeting, Room 215-216

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until March 20, 2024

CPC Needlework Ministry, Room 215 & Via Zoom, 3rd Saturday

Saturday, June 18, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2024

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, June 19, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

Elections Primary, Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AA Meeting - Room 215

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until June 21, 2022

Worship- In Person and via Zoom, Sanctuary

Sunday, June 26, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until November 07, 2022

Search Calendar