stainedglass full

Join Us

 

10:00 am Worship Service
11:15 am Cup of Fellowship
8:30-11:30 am Nursery Care

CPC Events

Events under 'General'
Thursday, August 22, 2019

Event Name

Date

Boy Scout Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Worship

Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Virginia New Life Korean Church-Room 216

Sunday, August 25, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until October 13, 2019

CPC Session Meeting, Room 215

Sunday, August 25, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

VA. New Life Korean Church

Sunday, August 25, 2019 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until November 30, 2019

CPC Manse Committee, Fellowship Hall

Monday, August 26, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AA (2) meeting

Monday, August 26, 2019 8:15 pm - 10:15 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA meeting

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Boy Scout Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

Funeral Service, David Wayne Boyer, Sanctuary

Saturday, August 31, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship

Sunday, September 01, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Virginia New Life Korean Church-Room 216

Sunday, September 01, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until October 13, 2019

VA. New Life Korean Church

Sunday, September 01, 2019 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until November 30, 2019

AA (2) meeting

Monday, September 02, 2019 8:15 pm - 10:15 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Lamb Center Preparation - Kitchen (Deb Lorey)

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AA meeting

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Lamb Center Meal - Deb Lorey

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 11:00 pm - Thursday, September 05, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Boy Scout Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, September 05, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 12, 2020

CPC Needlepoint Ministry - Room 215-216

Saturday, September 07, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CPC Fairfax Nursing Home Worship

Sunday, September 08, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar