stainedglass full

Join Us

 

9:00 am Adult Christian Ed.
10:00 am Worship Service
11:15 am Cup of Fellowship
8:30-11:30 am Nursery Care

CPC Events

Events under 'General'
Monday, June 17, 2019

Event Name

Date

AA meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

CPC Session Meeting, Room 215-216

Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:15 pm - 9:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Boy Scouts Eagle Scout Project - Preschool, CPC Grounds

Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship

Sunday, June 23, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

CPC Visioning Meeting, Fellowship Hall

Sunday, June 23, 2019 11:15 am - 12:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Virginia New Life Korean Church-Room 216

Sunday, June 23, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until October 13, 2019

VA. New Life Korean Church

Sunday, June 23, 2019 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until November 30, 2019

AA (2) meeting

Monday, June 24, 2019 8:15 pm - 10:15 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

TLC (Thursday Lunch Club), Esposito's Restaurant, Fairfax

Thursday, June 27, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Gardner Family Memorial, Sanctuary

Thursday, June 27, 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CPC Board of Deacons Meeting, Room 215

Saturday, June 29, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Worship

Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Virginia New Life Korean Church-Room 216

Sunday, June 30, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until October 13, 2019

VA. New Life Korean Church

Sunday, June 30, 2019 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until November 30, 2019

CPC Session Meeting, Room 215

Sunday, June 30, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

AA (2) meeting

Monday, July 01, 2019 8:15 pm - 10:15 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

AA meeting

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

CPC Lunch for Lamb Center

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CPC Worship Committee, Room 215

Wednesday, July 03, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar