December 2022

Print
Flat View
December 2022

Thu. 8 Dec, 2022

CPC TLC Luncheon, Restaurant TBD (Thu. 8 Dec, 2022 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall (Thu. 8 Dec, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Mon. 12 Dec, 2022

Over the Tracks AA Monday Meeting - Rooms 215-216 (Mon. 12 Dec, 2022 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Thu. 15 Dec, 2022

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall (Thu. 15 Dec, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Sat. 17 Dec, 2022

CPC Needlework Ministry, Room 215 & Via Zoom, 3rd Saturday (Sat. 17 Dec, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Sun. 18 Dec, 2022

CPC Longest Night Service, Sanctuary (Sun. 18 Dec, 2022 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Mon. 19 Dec, 2022

Over the Tracks AA Monday Meeting - Rooms 215-216 (Mon. 19 Dec, 2022 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Wed. 21 Dec, 2022

CPC Staff Meeting, Room 215-216 (Wed. 21 Dec, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Thu. 22 Dec, 2022

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall (Thu. 22 Dec, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Sat. 24 Dec, 2022

CPC Christmas Eve Family Service via Zoom and In-Person (Sat. 24 Dec, 2022 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

CPC Christmas Eve Candlelight Service In-Person only (Sat. 24 Dec, 2022 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Mon. 26 Dec, 2022

Over the Tracks AA Monday Meeting - Rooms 215-216 (Mon. 26 Dec, 2022 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Thu. 29 Dec, 2022

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall - Cancelled (Thu. 29 Dec, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Boy Scouts Troop 1104 - Fellowship Hall (Thu. 29 Dec, 2022 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)