stainedglass full

Join Us

 

10:00 am Worship Service
11:00 am Cup of Fellowship

 

8:45-11:30 am Nursery Care

lynn3

Rev. Dr. Lynn Stanton-Hoyle
Pastor
12748 Richards Lane
Clifton, VA
703.830.3175

CPC Events

Events under 'General'
Monday, April 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Girls Scout Troop 1942 meeting

Monday, April 24, 2017 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until May 26, 2017

AA (2) meeting

Monday, April 24, 2017 8:15 pm - 10:15 pm
Every Week until August 29, 2017

Singing Wood HOA meeting

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

AA meeting

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until August 30, 2017

Girl Scout Troop 5681 meeting

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Month until May 28, 2017

Boy Scout Troop 1104 meeting

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2017

Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2017

Lions Club Pancake Breakfast

Sunday, April 30, 2017 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship

Sunday, April 30, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 02, 2017

NewBorn Korean Church Worship

Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until August 28, 2017

Ross Tutorial Class

Sunday, April 30, 2017 5:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Every Week until May 21, 2017

AA (2) meeting

Monday, May 01, 2017 8:15 pm - 10:15 pm
Every Week until August 29, 2017

AA meeting

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until August 30, 2017

Boy Scout Troop 1104 meeting

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2017

Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, May 04, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2017

Kipp/Breslin Wedding Rehearsal

Friday, May 05, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kipp/Breslin Wedding

Saturday, May 06, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship

Sunday, May 07, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until July 02, 2017

NewBorn Korean Church Worship

Sunday, May 07, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until August 28, 2017

OWLS (Older, Wiser, Livelier Seniors) meeting

Monday, May 08, 2017 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Every Month until June 12, 2017

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar