stainedglass full

CPC Schedule

 

8:30 am: Virtual Worship

10:00 am: Virtual Worship

 

All other events canceled or postponed except for virtual meetings.

Flat View
June 2020
 
June 2020

Fri. 5 Jun, 2020

Sat. 6 Jun, 2020

Sun. 7 Jun, 2020

Mon. 8 Jun, 2020

Tue. 9 Jun, 2020

Wed. 10 Jun, 2020

Thu. 11 Jun, 2020

Fri. 12 Jun, 2020

Sun. 14 Jun, 2020

Mon. 15 Jun, 2020

Tue. 16 Jun, 2020

Wed. 17 Jun, 2020

Fri. 19 Jun, 2020

Sat. 20 Jun, 2020

Sun. 21 Jun, 2020

Mon. 22 Jun, 2020

Tue. 23 Jun, 2020

Wed. 24 Jun, 2020

Sun. 28 Jun, 2020

Mon. 29 Jun, 2020

Tue. 30 Jun, 2020

Categories

 

Search Calendar